I don’t want to do it.

Posted on Updated on

“Can you ask direction from someone?”,

         “There will a talk being held tomorrow,can you become the speaker?,

               ”Can you help me?”

NO.That’s the answer for all of the questions.Despite knowing it can benefit us,we still refusing it.

                “I’m shy”,

                       “There is somebody better than me to become the speaker.”,

                               “Sorry,I’m too busy right now.”

Yeah,in other words,we don’t want to do it.

Low self-esteem,laziness and ignorance are the reason of it.Right?

 

you know

 

 

You know it yourself better than others,but still why you do it?

              “It’s my personality.It cannot be changed.”,

No.You know you can change it but there is something in yourself that avoid you to do so.

Fear of failure and lose of hope.It’s what you thinking,right?

 

thinking

 

 

Reality is what your mind perceive.If you’re thinking of being failure,you will become a failure and vice versa.

Stick to what you dream and work hard to achieve it.

AND when people ask something from you later,you will say,

 

“Yes,I will do it.”

 

 

yes-i-can-and-yes-i-will

 

Notes:Hello everybody,sorry for late post,but this week I’ve managed to find some time to do it.So how about you?Do you have some kind of difficulties when changing your attitude?Comment it here and share it with others!

Thank you for reading my post.I’m very grateful for it.#Salute

 

Reply Here!

