Why it is okay not to be noticed by others?

I really don’t like being noticed by anyone. Or in other words, I don’t want to be in center of people attention. Why? Here are the reasons.
   Firstly, I like to become an observer than being observed by other people. It is interesting to learn about human behaviour. From my observation, human really subjective in their opinion and so am I. By not to be noticed by anyone, I could easily do my jobs done.
    Secondly, it is unnecessary. Why? When, you become an attention, you will be pushed towards small talks with no benefit at all.I would prefer to be in solitude where I can read books in peace.
    Last but not least, you can rest your mind without thinking how people think about your apperance or behaviour either nice or bad. Furthermore, you need not to act nicely to others to please them.
   Okay, so it is concluded that not to being noticed is good? Not really.
   We as human need to interact  with other human but sometimes being so stand out in public is troublesome. It is better to be noticed a little bit but not too much.
   Lastly, being a lonely person is good to run from hectic life but by having friends, it would be better to spend time with them.
  Thanks for reading this post. If you like it, drop a like or comment or even share it if you want. I hope you have a nice day!

  

Reply Here!

