New beginning,new focus

I always wondering what is my focus in my life?

It is finding wealth,pursuing your passion or just let the time pass by?That is what wanders in my mind so long.Its hard just to wake up from my bed and imagines how hard for me to start chase my dreams.

I like anime and manga.From there I learnt so many lessons,up and downs,the real and fictions,everything.

I want to share to you guys what I know,what I understand from it.Now,I already create platform to do it,Youtube.There, I will create anime reviews and discussion,where I will conveys my opinions and feeling to you.

The channel still nothing right now,so wait for more update.Thanks for reading!

Please like and comment below if you’ve anything to say.

Reply Here!

